Research Guides: English Literature Research Guide: Dissertations and Theses

Dissertation and Thesis Databases

Emory University Electronic Theses and Dissertations Repository This link opens in a new window
The Emory Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Repository holds theses and dissertations from the Laney Graduate School, the Rollins School of Public Health, and the Candler School of Theology, as well as undergraduate honors papers from Emory College of Arts and Sciences.
Foreign Doctoral Dissertations This link opens in a new window
The Center for Research Libraries actively collects foreign dissertations and provides them to member institutions through interlibrary loan.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) This link opens in a new window
Access a large collection of theses and dissertations. The NDLTD is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (A&I) This link opens in a new window
Official digital archive of the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. Search citations to dissertations and theses from around the world from 1861 to present day, and access full text dissertations.

Theses Canada
The central access point for Canadian theses, including AMICUS, Canada's national online catalog, for bibliographic records of all theses in Library and Archives Canada's theses collection.