Research Guides: English Literature Research Guide: Journal Articles

Finding Journal Articles at Emory

Browzine This link opens in a new window
An app to browse, read, and monitor current academic journals in various subject areas.

eJournals A-Z
eJournal A-Z provides a list of all the e-journal holdings owned by Emory Libraries, and offers access to most major academic journal packages, including Wiley, Springer, Elsevier, Taylor and Francis, Sage and Oxford University Press (OUP).
How to Find Journal Articles in Emory Collections
Need information on accessing articles and journals? Check out our helpful Research Guides and Ask a Librarian answers.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Access a wide variety of journal articles in the humanities and other disciplines.
Note: You may not be able to access the most current 2–7 years of certain journals—but many of these recent publications are found in Project MUSE.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Indexes critical materials on literature, criticism, drama, languages, linguistics, and folklore. Coverage includes journals, series, essay collections, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings, and other materials. Produced by the Modern Language Association.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Includes the most recently published output of many major scholarly journals. Covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, cultural studies, education, political science, and more.