Skip to Main Content

LAW702L - Indian Antitrust Law (Prof. Kaur, Fall 2021)

Monographs & Treatises

Use secondary sources to find background information and analysis related to your topic, as well as citations to lead you to additional relevant sources, both primary and secondary. 

Emory Library Collections: Use Emory Library Search for books (and book chapters) on or related to your topic. Some potential subject headings in the catalog include Competition, Unfair; Antitrust Law; Restraint of Trade; and Consolidation and Merger of Corporations.

Book reviews: You can also find book reviews in many journal databases which will often give you the choice to select reviews as a search option.

For specific treatise suggestions, see the sections in this guide on Comparative Antitrust and Competition Law, Indian Law, US Antitrust Law, and EU Competition Law.

Law Journals

​Law review articles (sources include some book reviews): Search law reviews and journals databases on Westlaw, Lexis and Hein. 

  • Current Index to Legal Periodicals: Titles of new law review articles arranged by subject, including Business Organizations and Trade Regulation. Available in PDF, but use the HTML version to find links to indexed articles on Hein. 
  • International & Non-U.S. Law Journals: Hein includes a collection of international & non-U.S. law journals 
  • Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP): Search by keyword, subject, country of publication or heading.  Links to full-text of articles available on Hein, and to Emory's catalog for other availability.

Journal articles from other disciplines.  Find journal databases by subject using Databases @ Emory:

Some journals that include articles on comparative or international competition law include: