Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
Indexes journals published in the fields of architecture, architectural history and design, archaeology, interior design, furniture and decoration, landscape architecture, historic preservation, and city planning.
Art Source (formerly Art Full Text) and Art Index Retrospective Art Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design.
1974 to present Abstracts an international selection of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, dissertations, and exhibition reviews on art.
The ARTstor database includes digital images representing architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design, as well as many other forms of visual culture.
Provides searchable full-text access to back files of key scholarly journals in many fields-
Archaeology, Architecture & Architectural History. Art & Art History and Classical Studies
Bibliography of the History of Art (NOW IBA-International Bibliography of Art)
Covering European art from post-classical times to the present and American art from post-Columbian times to the present
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete covers journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities.
Provides networked access to the full text of more than 150 scholarly journals, including important historical journals. Coverage is from the mid-nineties to the present.