Clinical Psychology Resources Guide

APA Books E-collection

The APA Books E-collection provides full-text electronic access to dozens of recently released, APA-published scholarly and professional books in psychology and related disciplines. We order the majority of APA's titles in print, as well, annually.

• Login to APA PsycNet, then select Browse to begin searching for APA e-books. 
   

Wiley Interscience Journals and E-Books

Provides tables of contents for journals published by Wiley & Sons in the sciences, social sciences and medicine. Provides full-text of journals to which Emory subscribes, full-text of some E-books, and abstracts for other Wiley journals. Individual users no longer need to register with Wiley to obtain access.

• Psychology --> Clinical Psychology

AND

• Clinical Psychology --> Resources --> Clinical Psychology Home

For information about eBooks at Emory, see our E-books Guide.

From Library Search:

• Type in your keywords
• When you get some results, use "Refine Search Results" on the left to narrow your search by author, item type, date and more.

Too many search results?

• Add additional terms to your search
• Limit your search by item type, exact phrase, and/or author/title/subject using Library Search's drop-down menus
• Use Library Search's "Limit Your Search" feature (in the left column) 

Too few results?

• Remove some terms from your search
• Add synonyms using OR [in upper case] with parentheses - for example (women OR woman OR female)

Off-topic results?

• Try using the advanced search
• Ask a librarian for help

You can access your account to see what items you currently have checked out, when they are due, and to renew them. Click the "My Library Card" button in the upper-right corner of Library Search to log in, or click here.