Economics 410W Topics in Macroeconomics (Spring 2022): Fiscal Policy
Research guide for Econ 410W, with a focus on macroeconomic theory, fiscal policy and the labor market. The guide serves to familiarize the student with both relevant bibliographic and data resources that are essential to the completion of their research
Full-text access to news, business, medical, educational and legal sources. The sources include international, national, and regional newspapers; magazines; trade journals; newsletters; wire service reports; and transcripts of television and radio news programs.
Online access to thousands of news and business sources, including domestic and foreign newspapers, Reuters and Dow Jones newswires. Only place to access recent years of the Wall Street Journal online. If you are asked by the browser to go "back to safety," just click advanced and accept to proceed to Factiva. This is a known issue with Dow Jones/Factiva (an expired security certificate).
Access World News coverage includes domestic newspapers, international newspapers, news wires, transcripts, and broadcasts, including 16 Georgia newspapers. All titles are the full electronic version of record. CLICK ON THE LINK "THE WORLD" TO SEE NEWS SOURCES FROM AROUND THE WORLD.
Full text U. S. newspapers, magazines, and journals of ethnic, minority, and native presses, searchable in English and Spanish. Search tip: Hit the "Select Multiple Databases" link to select both current (1990-present) and historical (1960-1989) versions of this database.