For all library questions, please contact us via the following forms:
Faculty Research Questions?
Please complete our Faculty
Request form.
Student Research Questions?
Please complete our Student
Research Request Form
MacMillan Library Hybrid Research Services (May 8, 2023 - July 28, 2023):
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
MacMillan Library Building Hours (May 8, 2023 - July 28, 2023):
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12 pm - 6pm
Hybrid Reference Desk:
Monday: 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday: 10am - 12pm
Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Thursday: 10:30am - 12pm
Friday: 10am - 2pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Virtual Reference Desk:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 1pm - 3pm
Thursday: 1pm - 3pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
IT Help Desk:
Monday - Friday:
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Emory Law Archives:
Physical archives: By appointment only.
Digital archives: More information available here.
Limited remote services are available on a case-by-case basis.
Questions? Email Anna Sturgill, Law Librarian for Archives and Assessment Services
MacMillan Library Hybrid Research Services (May 8, 2023 - July 28, 2023):
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
MacMillan Library Building Hours (May 8, 2023 - July 28, 2023):
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm
Reference Desk:
Monday: 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday: 10am - 12pm
Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Thursday: 10:30am - 12pm
Friday: 10am - 12pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Virtual Reference Desk:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 1pm - 3pm
Thursday: 1pm - 3pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
IT Help Desk:
Monday - Friday:
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Emory Law Archives:
Physical archives: By appointment only.
Digital archives: More information available here.
Limited remote services are available on a case-by-case basis.
Questions? Email Anna Sturgill, Law Librarian for Archives and Assessment Services
