Skip to Main Content

About For Instructors For Students

Ask a Librarian Contact Events & Exhibits Hours Maps My Library Card News/Subscribe

Emory University Emory Libraries

Emory Libraries
Research Guides
Robert W. Woodruff Library
History 327W: The Soviet World War, 1939-1945
Annotated Bibliographies

Search this Guide

History 327W: The Soviet World War, 1939-1945

Getting Started
Gathering Background Information
Finding Primary Sources
Finding Secondary Sources
Annotated Bibliographies
- Annotated Bibliographies
- Understanding the Annotated Bibliography
Citing Guides This link opens in a new window
Writing Guides
Books and Films about the War

Annotated Bibliographies

Annotated Bibliographies (Purdue Online Writing Lab)
How to Prepare an Annotated Bibliography: The Annotated Bibliography (Cornell University)

Understanding the Annotated Bibliography

<< Previous: Finding Secondary Sources
Next: Citing Guides >>

About
Events & Exhibits
Maps
Emory Libraries News

Instructors
Accessibility Services
Hours
Contact

Materials
Services
Using the Library
Support Emory Libraries
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Tools
Research
Employment
Emergency

Copyright © 2023 Emory University All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Copyright Statement 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 404.727.6123 Login to LibApps

Last Updated: Sep 16, 2024 12:27 PM
URL: https://guides.libraries.emory.edu/SovietWorldWar
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Subjects: History, Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies