WGS 285W: Feminist Science Studies

Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associate Press etc.

Indexes and provides access to major peer-reviewed journals and scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health.

Indexes journals, essays, and book reviews in the areas of religion and theology.

Covers information on women from journals, newsletters, research reports, government and international agencies. Focused towards the disciplines of sociology, psychology, law, health, education, and business.

Provides publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.

Access a wide variety of journal articles in the humanities and other disciplines.

Indexes books and journals in philosophy and related fields. Covers ethics, aesthetics, political philosophy, epistemology, metaphysics, and more.

Includes the most recently published output of many major scholarly journals. Covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, cultural studies, education, political science, and more.

Produced by the National Library of Medicine, this biomedical database includes over 30 million citations and dates back to 1946.

A collection of multidisciplinary citation databases, including Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and more.

Collection of international sources on women's studies journals, newspapers, newsletters, books, theses, web sites and documents, and more.

Search for books and articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, pre-print repositories and universities, and more. To add a "Find It @ Emory" button, go to Library Links in the Settings menu, search for Emory, and click the "Find It @ Emory" box. NOTE: Unlike a library database, many sources found in Google Scholar require payment before providing full text; check library holdings of journal titles in Library Search or Interlibrary Loan before paying.

Coverage includes domestic newspapers, international newspapers, news wires, transcripts, and broadcasts, including 16 Georgia newspapers.