Welcome to MacMillan Law Library's guide to library services for Summer 2025. The MacMillan Law Library will switch to Fall hours at 8am on Monday, August 18, 2025.
For all library questions, please contact us via the following forms:
Faculty Research Questions?
Please complete our Faculty Request form.
Student Research Questions?
Please complete our Student Research Request form.
MacMillan Library Hybrid Research Services:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
MacMillan Library Building Hours (May 12, 2025 - August 18, 2025)*:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
*May 5 - 9: 8am - 8pm; May 12: 9am - 3pm
Reference Desk:
Monday: 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday: 1pm - 3pm (Virtual only)
Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Thursday: 10am - 12pm (Virtual only)
Friday: Closed
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
IT Help Desk:
Monday - Friday:
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Emory Law Archives:
Physical archives: By appointment only.
Digital archives: More information available here.
Limited remote services are available on a case-by-case basis.
Questions? Email Anna Sturgill, Law Librarian for Archives and Assessment Services
Originally published March 2022 by Christina Glon.
Last updated May 5, 2025 by Christina Glon.
Faculty Research Question?
Please complete our Faculty Request form.
Student Research Question?
Please complete our Student Research Request form.
Still have questions?
Stop by our Reference Desk to chat with us in person.
MacMillan Library Hybrid Research Services:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
MacMillan Library Building Hours (May 12, 2025 - August 18, 2025)*:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
*May 5 - 9: 8am - 8pm; May 12: 9am - 3pm
Reference Desk:
Monday: 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday: 1pm - 3pm (Virtual only)
Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Thursday: 10am - 12pm (Virtual only)
Friday: Closed
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
IT Help Desk:
Monday - Friday:
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Emory Law Archives:
Physical archives: By appointment only.
Digital archives: More information available here.
Limited remote services are available on a case-by-case basis.
Questions? Email Anna Sturgill, Law Librarian for Archives and Assessment Services
