Subject Guide
Library Search
Use Library Search to find books, journals, videos, government documents, microfilm collections and other materials at the Emory libraries, including Woodruff; Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library; Goizueta Business; Pitts Theology; Woodruff Health Sciences Center; McMillan Law; Science Commons; Music and Media; and Oxford libraries.
WorldCat
Search libraries worldwide. WorldCat 
contains citations for books, journals,
manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, computer files,
newspapers, slides, and videotapes.
Materials from WorldCat may be requested through Interlibrary Loan.
Welcome Students from ARTHIST 190 "From boy king to pop icon: The tomb of Tutankhamun
Discovering Tutankhamun by ISBN: 9781854442871
Egyptology at the Dawn of the Twenty-First Century by ISBN: 9774246748
Histories of Egyptology by ISBN: 9780415843690
Howard Carter: the path to Tutankhamun by 
Photographing Tutankhamun by ISBN: 9781350038523
The Unknown Tutankhamun by ISBN: 9781472575616
Subject Reference
- AEB: Annual Egyptological Bibliography
REFERENCE Z3656 .A2 A6 1999
The AEB (Annual Egyptological Bibliography.is published by the International Association of Egyptologists in cooperation with the Netherlands Institute for the Near East.) use Online Egyptological Bibliography (OEB) or AEB (http://www.leidenuniv.nl/nino/aeb.html) - Lexikon der Ägyptologie
REFERENCE DT58 .L49 1975 V.1 –V.6
Thisdictionary features entries only on many aspects of Ancient Egypt. While many articles are written in German (with a few French), approximately one third of the entries are written in English. - The Oxford encyclopedia of ancient Egypt
REFERENCE DT58 .O94 2001 V.1 – 3 - Credo Reference - Ancient Egypt