Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
The Late Medieval Age of Crisis and Renewal, 1300-1500: A Biographical Dictionary by Call Number: CB353 .L38 2001ISBN: 0313305889Publication Date: 2000-11-30
The Oxford Dictionary of the Middle Ages by Call Number: D114 .O94 2010ISBN: 0198662629Publication Date: 2010-07-29
Encyclopedia of Barbarian Europe by Call Number: D135 .F73 2003ISBN: 1576072630Publication Date: 2003-05-23
A Dictionary of Medieval Terms and Phrases by Call Number: DA129 .C67 2004ISBN: 1843840235Publication Date: 2005-02-03
Medieval Jewish Civilization by Call Number: DS124 .M386 2003DS124 .M386 2003ISBN: 0415937124Publication Date: 2002-11-27
Women and Gender in Medieval Europe: An Encyclopedia by Call Number: Pitts Theology Library Reference HQ1147 .E85 W66 2006ISBN: 0415969441Publication Date: 2006-09-20
Medieval Science, Technology, and Medicine: An Encyclopedia by Call Number: Q124.97 .M43 2005ISBN: 0415969301Publication Date: 2005-09-29
Rituals, Images, and Words by Call Number: P94.65 .E85 R58 2005ISBN: 9782503509075Publication Date: 2006-01-26
Companions and Handbooks
The Cambridge Companion to Medieval English Culture by Call Number: DA185 .C36 2011ISBN: 9780521856898Publication Date: 2011-03-24
Handbook of Medieval Culture by Call Number: CB351 .H227 2015ISBN: 9783110377606Publication Date: 2015-08-28
A Medieval Woman's Companion by Call Number: HQ1147.E85 M67 2016ISBN: 9781785700798Publication Date: 2015-11-30
The Oxford Handbook of Medieval Christianity by Call Number: BR162.3 .O94 2014ISBN: 9780199582136Publication Date: 2014-10-21
The Worlds of Medieval Europe by Call Number: D131 .B33 2009ISBN: 9780195335279Publication Date: 2008-04-11
