Research Guides: A Latin American & Caribbean Studies Research Guide: Find Articles Full Text Sources

Full Text Articles - EMORY ACCESS ONLY

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Note: You may not be able to access the most current 2–7 years of certain journals—but many of these recent publications are found in Project MUSE.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window

Redalyc - (NON EMORY FREE ACCESS)
Full text database of Latin American journals from the Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico
SCIELO - (NON EMORY FREE ACCESS)
The Scientific Electronic Library Online- is an electronic full text virtual library covering a selected collection of Latin American journals
CLACSO- Latin America and Caribbean Social Science Virtual Library - (NON EMORY FREE ACCESS)
Database containing more than 1000 full-text social science publications in Spanish and Portuguese.
La Referencia - (NON EMORY FREE ACCESS)
LA Referencia gives visibility to the scientific production of higher education and research institutions in Latin America, promotes open and free access to the full text, with special emphasis on publicly financed results
Red de Repositorios Latinoamericanos - (NON EMORY FREE ACCESS)
The Latin American Repository Network portal was developed in 2006 by the University of Chile through its Directorate of Information Services and Libraries (SISIB), with the aim of providing a tool for easy access to full-text electronic publications located in different repositories in Latin American countries.