Finding Books at Emory
- Library SearchLibrary Search is the online catalog that connects all of the Emory Libraries. Use the catalog to search for books, videos, and other resources.
- WorldCatThe WorldCat database is the world's most comprehensive bibliography with bibliographic records representing information spanning 4,000 years. It is the OCLC Online Union Catalog of information contributed by OCLC (Online Computer Library Center) member libraries worldwide.
Reference
- Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new windowAccess a wide-variety of art resources across Oxford’s art reference works. Includes articles, visual arts, digital images, biographies, bibliographies, encyclopedias, and more.
Architectural Research Methods by ISBN: 1118415477
Contemporary Architects by ISBN: 1558621822Publication Date: NA680 .C625 1994
Dictionary of Architecture and Construction by ISBN: 0071351787The third edition of this dictionary reflects advances in construction technology, acknowledging the increased importance of building preservation projects. All entries have been updated, with more than 2000 new terms and 200 extra illustrations added.
Encyclopedia of 20th-Century Architecture by ISBN: 1579582435
Encyclopedia of Ancient Rome by ISBN: 9780816082179
Encyclopedia of Architecture by Call Number: Robert W. Woodruff Library Reference (NA31 .E59 1988 )ISBN: 9780471807476
Illustrated Dictionary of Architecture, Third Edition by Call Number: Robert W. Woodruff Library Book Stacks (NA31 .B83 2012 )ISBN: 0071772936Publication Date: 2012-02-27
The Oxford Classical Dictionary by ISBN: 9780199545568
