Full Text Articles & E-Journals
Most databases actually provide, or link to, the full-text of many articles.
Usually when a database doesn't have the full-text of an article, it will have a 
button next to the citation.
The Find It @ Emory button next to a citation means that one of the Emory Libraries should own at least some issues of the journal mentioned in that citation. Clicking on the button will bring up a menu of Emory’s holdings for that journal
Find Articles
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new windowIndexes critical materials on literature, criticism, drama, languages, linguistics, and folklore. Coverage includes journals, series, essay collections, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings, and other materials. Produced by the Modern Language Association.
- Literature Online This link opens in a new windowContains resources for the study and teaching of literature in English. Access a large collection of literary works, criticism, and reference resources. Includes poetry, drama, prose fiction, and more.
- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES) This link opens in a new windowContains U.S. and Canadian scholarship on Russia, the former Soviet Union and Eastern Europe.
CROSS SEARCHING DATABASES
To broaden your searching you can simultaneously search a number of databases that Emory gets from 2 major providers
To Cross search over 80 EBSCO Host databases Find the Choose Databases link and then place a checkmark in front of Select / deselect all and then click OK. Use the Academic Search Complete link to do this.
To Cross search over 80 ProQuest databases use the following link