Kim Collins
Welcome ARTHIST 335 Tenochtilan
Finding Books
- Library SearchSearches all materials held by Emory libraries -- print & electronic books and journals, music, videos and archival collections
- WorldCatContains the holdings of thousands of libraries worldwide. Citations for books, journals, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, computer files, newspapers, slides, videotapes, etc., in a variety of languages.
Searching articles
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Finding Images
- ARTstor This link opens in a new windowCurated collections of digital images and associated data for non-commercial, scholarly, non-profit, and educational use. Over 1 million images.
Getting Started
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
Carrasco, David., and Oxford University Press. The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures, 2006. - Oxford Art OnlineAccess a wide-variety of art resources across Oxford’s art reference works. Includes articles, visual arts, digital images, encyclopedias, and more.
- Oxford Reference OnlineThis database includes fully-indexed, cross-searchable full text content from more than 170 subject dictionaries, language reference and subject reference works in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.
Cecelia F. Klein "Art of the Aztec Empire". In Oxford Bibliographies Online: Art History,
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology by ISBN: 9780199735785
Library Search
Use Library Search to find books, journals, videos, government documents, microfilm collections and other materials at the Emory libraries, including Woodruff; Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library; Goizueta Business; Pitts Theology; Woodruff Health Sciences Center; McMillan Law; Science Commons; Music and Media; and Oxford libraries.
Search Libraries Worldwide
A catalog for libraries worldwide, WorldCat contains citations for books, journals, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, computer files, newspapers, slides, and videotapes.
Materials from WorldCat may be requested through Interlibrary Loan.