Research Guides: A Spanish & Portuguese/Luso-Hispanic Studies Guide: Other Databases

Other Span/Port Databases - NON EMORY NOT PASSWORD PROTECTED

Clase is a combined periodical index produced at the National Autonomous University of Mexico for Humanities & Social Sciences.

Traces: Base de Dades Bibliografica Llengua i Literatura Catalanes Described as the MLA for the Catalan language, literature, and linguistics.

Anthropology Plus This link opens in a new window
Black Studies Center This link opens in a new window
Black Studies Center seamlessly integrates the Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, Black Studies Periodicals Database (formerly IIBP), and full-text access to historical back-files of Chicago Defender from 1935-1975, a prominent black newspaper. The Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience consists of commissioned essays by scholars in the field and a collection of primary resources that includes photographs and video clips.
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Plus This link opens in a new window
International Bibliography of Art (see also BHA) This link opens in a new window
International Medieval Bibliography This link opens in a new window
LGBTQ+ Source This link opens in a new window
Philosopher's Index (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
Covers the core disciplines in Women's Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research. Supports curriculum development in the areas of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education.