Research Guides: PSYC 210 Adult Psychopathology (Main): Find Articles

Recommended Databases

Academic Search Complete
Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associate Press etc.

Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associated Press, etc.
APA PsycInfo (EBSCO)
Indexes and provides access to major peer-reviewed journals and scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health.
PubMed
Produced by the National Library of Medicine, this biomedical database includes over 30 million citations and dates back to 1946.

These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Web of Science
A collection of multidisciplinary citation databases, including Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and more.

Tips:

Don't pay for a journal article! Odds are Emory has already and if not we have services in place to buy it for you.

eJournals at Emory
Find out if Emory has a subscription from a journal's homepage or from another website by checking the journal title here
Browser Tools to Save Emory Password
Add one of these 2 bookmarklets to your browser to reload any page to check if Emory has a subscription.