Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
FT.com includes global news, reports and research on industry sectors, consumers and competition, and insight and analysis from award-winning columnists.
Step 1: Use your emory.edu email to register for access via the link above.
Step 2: Log in directly to FT.com using the login/password you create in step 1.
Step 3: FT.com offers their own app for your mobile devices via app.ft.com
Access World News
Access World News coverage includes domestic newspapers, international newspapers, news wires, transcripts, and broadcasts,including CNN, NPR and Fox. All titles are the full electronic version of record.
Factiva (Coverage dates vary)
Full text of articles from business, economics, and news publications and newswires, including the Economist; the only online source for the Wall Street Journal.
LexisNexis™ Academic (Coverage dates vary)
Full text of articles from news, business, and legal sources. Includes international, national, and regional newspapers like the New York Times and the Financial Times; magazines like the Economist; trade journals; news program transcripts and newswire service reports; and company reports.
EIU (Economist Intelligence Unit) Portal
Access all of Emory's EIU databases from a single point: Viewswire, Industrywire, and the Country Reports and Newsletters databases. The Economist Intelligence Unit is the world's leading provider of country intelligence, providing up-to-date, reliable and impartial analysis on worldwide market trends and business strategies. EIU continuously assesses and forecasts political, economic and business conditions in almost 200 countries, and provides insight into how companies are responding.