African Studies Databases
- Africa-Wide Information This link opens in a new windowAccess multidisciplinary bibliographic databases from around the world. Produced by NCIS South Africa, materials focus on Africa and African studies.
Development Studies Databases
- Public Affairs Information Service Index (PAIS) This link opens in a new windowIndexes books, periodicals and selected local, state, national, and international government documents in the areas of public policy, social policy and the social sciences from 1915 onward.
- ELDIS Gateway to Development Information This link opens in a new windowAccess resources for global development research. Includes reports, papers, case studies, policy briefings, and more. Includes selected materials for development practitioners, and wide ranging country profiles.
Political Science & Economics Databases
- OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new windowAccess the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development`s books, papers, studies, periodicals, and statistics.
- Political Science Complete This link opens in a new windowContains full text for over 450 journals, and indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,100 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals). This is the major index for political science.
- EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new windowAccess a wide variety of economics-related literature. Includes indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, and covers both economic theory and application.
- IMF LibraryThe International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.
What is Articles+?
What is Articles+?
Articles+ provides Emory users with access to millions of scholarly e-resources including articles, images, conference proceedings, audio-visual materials, books, and dissertations. Search Articles+ by selecting the header on Library Search or by following the link in your search results.
