Grey Literature

Contains:
*African Index Medicus – AIM
*Scientific and Technical Literature of Latin America and the Caribbean – LILACS
*Index Medicus for Eastern Mediterranean Region – IMEMR
*Index Medicus for South-East Asia Region – IMSEAR
*Western Pacific Region Index Medicus – WPRIM

African Journals OnLine (AJOL) is the world's largest and preeminent platform of African-published scholarly journals. AJOL is a Non-Profit Organisation that (since 1998) works to increase global & continental online access, awareness, quality & use of African-published, peer-reviewed research.

From WHO

From WHO

Europe PMC is a repository, providing access to worldwide life sciences articles, books, patents and clinical guidelines. Europe PMC provides links to relevant records in databases such as Uniprot, European Nucleotide Archive (ENA), Protein Data Bank Europe (PDBE) and BioStudies.
"We have over 5 million more abstracts than PubMed."

Provides access to articles from multidisciplinary journals covered in KCI. KCI is managed by the National Research Foundation of Korea and contains bibliographic information for scholarly literature published in Korea. Via Web of Science

"A service of the Korean Association of Medical Journal Editors (KAMJE), provides access to articles published in Korean medical, dental, nursing, nutrition and veterinary journals. KoreaMed records include links to full-text content in Synapse and publisher web sites."

A database for health scientific-technique literature published by Latin American and Caribbean authors missing from international databases.

Network of Scientific Journals from Latin America and the Caribbean, Spain and Portugal (Redalyc) is a scholarly project from the Autonomous University of the State of Mexico under the responsibility of research group Difusión y Divulgación de la Ciencia (“Science Communication and Dissemination”).

Search across scholarly articles from researchers publishing in the core Russian science, technology, medical, and education journals. Leading publications have been carefully selected and provided by the Scientific Electronic Library (eLIBRARY.RU), Russia's largest research information provider. Via Web of Science

Provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open access journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa. Via Web of Science.

From WHO

"A project of the WHO Western Pacific Regional Office in collaboration with several institutions in its Member States."

"A multilingual global science gateway comprised of national and international scientific databases and portals."