ARTHIST 329 Ancient Monuments, Modern Politics

Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associate Press etc.

Contains citations for Greek and Roman studies focusing on the period from 2000 BC to 800 CE. Covers classical languages, literatures, history, philosophy, art, and more

Includes magazine and journal articles, book reviews and conference proceedings, podcasts and more regarding fine arts, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. Covers sources from 1914 to the present with selected full text.

Curated collections of digital images and associated data for non-commercial, scholarly, non-profit, and educational use. Over 1 million images.

Contains access to the following: Archaeological Bibliography, The Subject Catalogue of the Roman-Germanic Commission, Attic Gravestones of the late 5th and the 4th Century B.C., Census of Antique Art and Architecture Known to the Renaissance, Corpus der antiken Denkmäler, die J. J. Winckelmann und seine Zeit kannten, Bibliography of Eurpean Prehistory, Monographs, Eurasienbibliographie des Deutschen Archäologischen Instituts.

Indexes books, journals, collected essays, and book reviews related to Greek, Roman, Cretan-Mycenean, Etruscan, Egyptian, and early Christian and Byzantine history, art, culture, and religion.

Access a wide variety of journal articles in the humanities and other disciplines.

Contains references for Egyptological literature. Includes the records and abstracts from the Annual Egyptological Bibliography, and the Bibliographie Altagypten that cover from 1822 to the present.