Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
CQ Voting and Elections Collection This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Voting and Elections Collection; Voting & Elections Collection
A database of elections data, authoritative analyses, concise explanations, and historical materials to help researchers investigate and understand voting and elections in America from 1789-present.
Trial
British Government Reports from 10 different ministries of Keyna's colonial government. These reports are arranged by the departments which they cover within Kenya.
Kyobo Scholar This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): 교보스콜라
Kyobo Book & Hakjisa's full-text database of academic journals, covering all subjects.
MasterFILE Complete This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): EBSCO
Designed for public libraries, MasterFILE Complete offers the highest quality collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books, videos and other sources covering virtually every subject area. Helping patrons find relevant content has never been easier.
Missionary Archives from Lesotho, 1832 - 2006 This link opens in a new window
New Trial
Alternate Name(s): Basutoland
Missionary Archives from Lesotho, 1832-2006 contains historical maps, church archives, personal registers (birth, baptism, and marriage), missionaries’ correspondence, and it features the first written documents from the region. The collection also has the ethnographic and historical archives of the first missionary in Lesotho, D.F. Ellenberger, as well as the complete run of the bi-weekly magazine, the Leselinyana, from 1863 till 2006.
Native American Tribal Histories This link opens in a new window
New
Records of Bureau of Indian Affairs Superintendents, 1813-1880.
Platino Educa Educational Platform This link opens in a new window
Trial
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
New
This database provides content that can help students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills. In addition to providing Points of Views topic reports, includes newspaper, magazines, news resources, and more to present multiple sides of an issue.
TDM Studio This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): ProQuest TDM Studio
ProQuest TDM (Text and Data Mining) Studio allows you to create and analyze datasets from ProQuest content.
Wavteq IncentivesFlow This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): IncentivesFlow
WaveTeq's IncentivesFlow is a database that tracks incentives provided by governments to encourage domestic and international investment projects. The incentives include taxes, rebates, grants, loans, credits, subsidies, and non-financial supports. The database also includes information about individual investment projects, such as jobs recorded and capital expenditures.

Once you click on the link for the database, you will be brought to a verification screen. Fill in your name and Emory e-mail address and agree to the Terms and Conditions.

You will then get an e-mail from WaveTeq with a verification code. Once you get that e-mail (be sure to check your Junk folder!), enter the code.

You will then be able to log into the the database and access its contents.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...