Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associate Press etc.
Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associated Press, etc.
Access a wide variety of journal articles in the humanities and other disciplines. Note: You may not be able to access the most current 2–7 years of certain journals—but many of these recent publications are found in Project MUSE.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Covers science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
Kubikat is the collective catalogue of four of the leading German scholarly research institutes in the field of art history: Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florence, Max-Planck-Institut; Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte in Munich, Deutsches Forum für Kunstgeschichte, and the Bibliotheca Hertziana, Max Planck-Institut für Kunstgeschichte in Rome. Includes references to articles in scholarly periodicals, conference papers, exhibition catalogues, and more.
Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970—offers the widest range of original source material from the British Foreign Office, Colonial Office, War Office and Cabinet Papers from the 1917 Balfour Declaration through to the Black September war of 1970-1.
This collection includes the complete run of The Times Literary Supplement. Among over 300,000 reviews, letters, poems, and articles, users will find influential criticism, reviews of award-winning novels, philosophical works, and insightful debate from influential writers and critics.
Until 1974, writings and influential criticism of hundreds of the twentieth century's most important writers and thinkers were kept anonymous to foster open discussion. The Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive now discloses the identity of these contributors.