Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Collection of almost 14,000 letters written by those who served as Presbyterian missionaries to the American Indians during the years from 1833 to 1893.
New
Alphabetical lists, which include personal information, of Japanese Americans interred. Also summary tabulations on evacuees and on total admissions and departures for each center. Sourced from the National Archives.
New
Documents from the Papers of Franklin D. Roosevelt, Small Collections, “Japanese American Internment Collections,” housed at the Franklin D. Roosevelt Library, Hyde Park, N.Y.
New
Collection of 25 newspapers that document life in Japanese American internment camps. Sourced from the Library of Congress.
New
Legal, political and diplomatic papers of trading firm Panton, Leslie & Co. from 1763-1901.
New
Large collection of fully downloadable Brill e-books that cover a wide range of topics including philosophy, religion, middle east studies, african studies and classics. If you see the "green unlock" icon, then Emory has access to the content.
New
Collection of Communist newspapers: The Daily Worker (1924-1958), Daily World (1968-1986), The Ohio Socialist (1917-1919) – Cleveland, OH, People's Daily World (1986-1990), People's Weekly World (1990-2013), Sunday Worker (1936-1958), The Toiler (1919-1922), The Worker (1922-1924) – New York, The Worker (1958-1963) – New York
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...