It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associate Press etc.
Access broad ranging resources that include full-text journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and video content from the Associated Press, etc.
Access a wide variety of journal articles in the humanities and other disciplines. Note: You may not be able to access the most current 2–7 years of certain journals—but many of these recent publications are found in Project MUSE.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Covers science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
Institute of Art and Ideas was established with the "aim of rescuing philosophy from technical debates about the meaning of words and returning it to big ideas and putting them at the centre of culture."
n October 2011, the IAI launched an online platform IAI.tv with videos of the debates and talks at its events. Its audience has grown steadily since it was launched first passing 10 million views in July 2020. IAI News, an online philosophy magazine, was launched in 2014 with new articles published daily from 2020. Later in 2014, the IAI Academy offering courses from leading thinkers and academics was started, followed in 2016 with Philosophy for our Times, the IAI's weekly podcast series.