Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
The Encyclopaedia of Islam French Online (EIFO) is full-text searchable, with and without diacritics. A ‘simple search’ yields results from all text elements, while an ‘advanced search’ allows users to focus on bibliographies, titles, or entries. Reflecting the great diversity of current scholarship, EIFO includes comprehensive coverage of contemporary Islam, with detailed attention to Muslim communities all over the world in addition to the Middle Eastern core. All scholarly perspectives are respected, the social science methodologies as well as the humanistic approaches.
Trial
Kyobo Book & Hakjisa's full-text database of academic journals, covering all subjects.
New
Long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars in a number of social science, humanities, and science areas. Use this link to limit to Emory’s subscribed content.
Trial
Indexes around 400 scholarly and trade journals, magazines, books, and newspapers covering theater, dance, film, television, stagecraft, broadcast arts, storytelling, and more. It draws from both current files and selected backfiles to 1864 and 134 publications are included in full text.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...